Virtual Congress Period: Nov. 13th (Fri) 3:00p.m. - 26th (Thu) 3:00p.m.


Interactive Discussion Session

Interactive Discussion Session (live stream)

Please join the interactive Discussion Session.
It will be held on November 15th (Sun) from 5:00 a.m. to 7:10 a.m. (Japanese Standard Time).
Please refer the time zone below.
If you couldn’t find your time zone, please click “Time Zone Converter”.

City, Country Date Time Zone
San Francisco, USA Nov 14th 0:00 p.m.-2:10 p.m.
Chicago, USA Nov 14th 2:00 p.m.-4:10 p.m.
New York, USA Nov 14th 3:00 p.m.-5:10 p.m.
London, UK Nov 14th 8:00 p.m.-10:10 p.m.
Paris, France and Rome, Italy Nov 14th 9:00 p.m.-11:10 p.m.
New Delhi, India Nov 15th 1:30 a.m.-3:40 a.m.
Sydney, Australia Nov 15th 7:00 a.m.-9:10 a.m.

Timetable of Interactive Discussion Session

Schedule is below

Session Time (JST) Moderators Presenters
Session 1 5:00 a.m.-5:15 a.m. Robert Lindsay,
Janet Rowan
Janet Rowan,
Christina M. Scifres
Session 2 5:15 a.m.-5:30 a.m. Fidelma Dunne,
David H.McIntyre
David H. McIntyre,
Tomoaki Ikeda
Session 3 5:30 a.m.-5:45 a.m. Fidelma Dunne,
Elizabeth R. Mathiesen
Elisabeth R. Mathiesen,
Helen R. Murphy,
Denice S. Feig
Session 4 5:45 a.m.-6:00 a.m. Takashi Sugiyama,
Robert Lindsay
Martin Overgaard,
David Simmons,
Fidelma Dunne
Break 6:00 a.m.-6:10 a.m. - -
Session 5 6:10 a.m.-6:25 a.m. Fidelma Dunne,
Boyd E. Metzger
Donald R. Coustan,
Boyd E. Metzger,
Ronald C. Ma
Session 6 6:25 a.m.-6:40 a.m. Patrick M. Catalano,
Fidelma Dunne
Rosa Corcoy,
Patrick M. Catalano,
Aoife M. Egan
Session 7 6:40 a.m.-6:55 a.m. Robert Lindsay,
Takashi Sugiyama
Jaakko Tuomilehto,
Ichiro Yasuhi,
Naoko Arata
Session 8 6:55 a.m.-7:10 a.m. Gernot Desoye,
Takashi Sugiyama
Camille E. Powe,
Gernot Desoye,
Koshi Hashimoto